EN – Vampire Dormitory Manga vol 1

Uutta!

12,90 

Saatavilla

Lisää toivelistalleToivelistalla
Lisää toivelistalle
Tuotetunnus (SKU): 500609 Osastot: ,

Kuvaus

EN – Vampire Dormitory Manga vol 1

  • Manga
  • Sisältää seksuaalissävytteisiä kohtauksia
  • Kieli: englanti
  • ISBN: 9781646513291
  • Kustantaja: Kodansha Comics
  • Julkaisia: Kodansha America, Inc
  • Julkaistu: 19.10.2021
  • Kirjailija: Ema Toyama

Kustantajan kuvaus:

”I’ll do it! I’ll become your thrall!” A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don’t miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He’s My Only Vampire!Mito, who has no family to rely on, lives on the streets, disguised as a boy. Ruka, an otaku vampire who’s only interested in 2-D girls, saves her from a perilous situation and makes her an offer: become his subservient thrall from which he can feed whenever he wants, and she can live with him–in the boys’ dorm.

Because her very existence depends on her secret not being found out, every day is a new danger–to say nothing of that vampire! Meanwhile, Ruka, not knowing Mito’s a girl, dotes on her night and day in an attempt to ripen her ”disgusting male blood,” but when real feelings develop…this dangerous romance between a crossdressing girl and an obsessive vampire begins!

Kuvat havainnollistamistarkoituksessa, toimitettu tuote saattaa poiketa kuvista.

Arviot

Tuotearvioita ei vielä ole.

Kirjoita ensimmäinen arvio tuotteelle “EN – Vampire Dormitory Manga vol 1”

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista.